Keeping me company

Lee handed me the large envelope. It had a bow around it that was neatly tied, and a small card that said simply “For my lover”. I kissed Lee and thanked her, not even knowing what was inside, but just because I appreciated that she thought of me at all . Lee looked excited as I untied the bow and slowly opened the envelope. She started to make excuses for what I hadn’t even seen yet. “Oh, really I didn’t have enough time to find the right outfit….” “Really, if you don’t like them you can tell me….”. As I turned the thick paper over in my hand I realized they were photos. Not just any photos, but sexy , steamy photos of Lee.  My eyes became wide and my mouth fell open. “oh my god! You didn’t… you did!!!” holy shit babe, I can’t believe you did this for me!”

Lee was smiling now, she knew I’d love them, and now she gets to see my expression as I look at each one. The first had Lee in a sexy black dress, her hair done just right and she was wearing stockings and shoes with very high heals. Her pose was sexy and she really looked as good as she does in person. The next one had her looking over her shoulder showing her fine ass in that same black dress. The next one was her in her lacy bra, panties, garter and stockings, and her shoes, her makeup was bolder than she normally wore, highlighting her pretty face and bone structure. There were several poses all very sexy and my cock was stiffening as I took in the very hot pictures of my Lee. Then, I actually moaned as I looked at a photo where Lee was showing off her bare ass with only a g-string between her cheeks.

The next one had her breasts visible with the bra still on but pulled down below her mounds, She was sitting in a chair facing the camera and had her legs spread wide with NO panties, her pussy was spread open and swollen as if I had been going down on her, her eyes were a little glassy and she had an expression I’ve only seen when she was in the throws of orgasm while we were fucking.   So very sexy and very hot , her head tilted back staring at the camera with one hand just above her pelvis. I about came in my pants at this point as Lee grinned and asked “you like?”.

I couldn’t even talk, I was so over the top excited, I placed the rest of the photos down and pulled Lee close and kissed her passionately. I ran my hands over her hips and pulled her even closer. I moved my hands around her and felt her sexy ass. Lee reached down and grabbed my cock through my pants, which is all I could take. I pulled her pants down and she kicked them off her legs. I lifted her leg up as I spread it wide and with one motion I plunged inside her. I kissed her as I pumped into her over and over. I was wild and couldn’t help myself. I grunted as I came and kissed Lee again, this time a bit softer and more loving. I held her in my arms as my cock started to soften.

We took the photos and laid in the bed. As we returned to the photos, the next one had me instantly hard again. Now Lee was next to me, both of us naked beside each other and as I looked at the photos, she reached down and started to stroke me.

Then Lee said “There’s more to the photos I want to tell you”

I wasn’t sure what she meant, but as she started to tell me, she was grasping my dick firmly, actually hard, then she’d stroke me softly up and down. This felt so damn good, and then again she continued as she explained, “I took my time to find a good photographer and one that I’d be comfortable with”. “It took a month to find the right one, and I interviewed 3 before choosing Anna, she has a studio downtown and her work was fantastic. “

“We met once and she told me how the process would go, and that she had various outfits, or I could bring my own. Anna was a very pretty brunette and I noticed her lips were thick and sensual and reminded me of Angelina’s. She also had really nice breasts. I mean really nice, they were real and full and while they looked to be big for her small frame, they made her look really sexy. The shoot would take a day as we would go to a couple of places for scenery and then in studio. On the day of the shoot, I showed up and I was nervous, but she put me at ease, and made me feel really sexy. She helped me pick out the best outfits for the studio shoot, and she was so complementary about how I looked in them. “

At this point, Lee started to get that look she has when she’s turned on, and I was about to explode.

Lee continued “She told me how hot I was and when it came time to take some of the more provocative shots, she told me how beautiful my pussy was, even as I was a little shy showing myself. I was nervous and a little apprehensive but also very turned on. Then when she needed to touch my pussy up for the photo, she wanted to powder me and then to spread my lips and get me ready for the shot, I got so excited as she touched me with her fingers. She was touching me and as she looked up into my eyes I leaned in and kissed her. She started kissing me hard and ripping her own clothes off. She told me that I made her so hot she had to have me. I felt faint and almost like I was drunk as she pulled my bra off and pressed her own breasts against mine. I reached out and put my hands on her beautiful and perfect tits as she was kissing my neck and chest. She moved one hand to my now aching pussy as I continued to feel her. As she put her fingers into me, her mouth reached my pussy and I laid back as Anna licked my pussy lips and circled my clit. I felt my orgasm starting to well up inside me and then as she sucked my clit I exploded, grabbing her head and pushing her face into me. As my orgasm subsided, she kissed my body and told me I was now ready for the next shot. She used her hands to part my pussy lips and dried and powdered my pussy then took the photo. “

I almost came right there, but Lee had a better idea as she lowered her mouth over my raging hard-on. She sucked and licked me, grabbing my shaft in her hand. I reached over and started to stroke her pussy. Soon we were masturbating each other until Lee started to come on my fingers. It was then that I unloaded into Lee’s mouth as she sucked me until I was empty.

We laid together and looked at the remaining photos, all very sexy and some so wonderfully slutty, until we fell asleep. I woke up to a note telling me she had to leave as her husband was expecting her. She did leave me her photos and the memory of how she told me of her experience with Anna. I haven’t been able to do anything but masturbate to her pictures since. I wish Lee was here with me, but until she is, I have her gift to keep me company.

Leave a comment