Couples Resort – Part 2

After we made love on the pool deck, swam and relaxed with some drinks in our private paradise, we dressed for dinner and were going to the night club after.  You had brought a really sexy black dress with my favorite lingerie, your black stockings, garter, lacy bra and G-string panties, all topped off with a very sexy pair of black pumps.    I had to just stare in awe as you were getting ready.  You were so beautiful and sexy.  I knew you’d be making heads turn tonight.

After a nice dinner, we took a walk on a boardwalk near the water.  The moon was full and your hair and eyes were shimmering in the moon light.  At one point, I couldn’t help but to pull you close and kiss you.  We held each other and kissed for a while before heading back toward the club.  As we walked in the place was hopping and the crowd was pretty mixed in age.  There were some younger people and some older but average age looked to be later 30s to maybe mid-40s.   As we walked in and as predicted, I saw more than one man’s head turn as you walked by.  Some more discreetly than others.   It was clear that you were in a much higher league than any other woman there, and there were many attractive woman in the club.

We sat and ordered more drinks and enjoyed each other’s company while watching some of the people dancing.    One man, looked to be attractive, around 30, and very nicely dressed walked up to you while we sat facing each other at the bar and looked directly at you and told you how very beautiful you were. I could see the way he looked into your eyes as he professed his attraction, that he was eye-fucking you.  You smiled and thanked him, and as he turned to leave, he looked back at me and said “and you’re a lucky man”.   You were beaming from the compliment and while I did feel just a pang of jealousy, I smiled at you and told you that I was a very lucky man.

We had several more drinks and continued talking, I even asked you to dance a couple of times and while I still can’t dance, even in my dreams, I enjoyed being with you and kissed you on the dance floor before we went back to the bar.   As we approached our seats, I noticed a very attractive couple sitting next to our seats.  The man looked to be around 40 and was around 6’4” tall with an athletic build, his wife looked to be in her mid-thirties, very attractive with dark hair and eyes.   As we approached the couple said hello as they adjusted their chairs which had encroached on our seating area.   We engaged in some small talk, discussing where each other were from what we do etc. and it was the wife that first said how very sexy you were.  She then reiterated it saying she really noticed when you were dancing.   You seemed to blush a bit, but you thanked her.  I found it exciting since I really think the woman was flirting with you.   The man then spoke up and said he agreed and that you seemed to radiate sexual energy.    This time you thanked the gentleman without any shyness about the complement.

We talked and drank a while longer with the couple, and they danced with each other several times before the woman asked why we weren’t dancing.   You told her that we had danced, “but Mike’s not big dancer”.   The woman then told her husband that he should dance with you.  He immediately said yes, and asked you to dance while you were protesting lightly saying no, and “you don’t need to do that”.   But I could see you really did want to dance again, so as you looked toward me I said “go hun, I know you like to dance” and off you went.  I watched as your fine ass walked toward the dance floor with the very attractive man, his hand on the small of your back guiding you toward the dancing.

The wife and I didn’t really talk much as we both watched you and the man dancing.  You danced a couple of dances before returning to the bar and I noticed as you walked back the man’s hand had moved a bit lower and didn’t appear as light of a touch as when you had left.   That jealous pang popped up again, but I was also starting to get a bit excited knowing this man with his own attractive wife was obviously desiring you.   More drinks were consumed as the talk was now leaning sexual fairly often , a lot of flirting, some obvious,  and there was a sexual tension that was clear.   I could see in your face that you were getting turned on by this man’s attention, and as I stroked your thigh you spread your legs open a bit.    Soon, you were on the dance floor again and the handsome gentleman was now pressing up against you as you danced, and you were clearly reciprocating.  I imagined that you were getting a good indication of how excited and how big this man’s penis was because when you returned this time, he had an obvious and impressive bulge in his pants and you were flush with a look I’d seen many times in our bedroom.   You grabbed my hand under the bar and placed it pretty high up on your thigh.  As we talked a bit more, I moved my hand up your leg more and you opened your thighs and I moved my fingers under your dress and felt between your legs , where even through your little g-string I could feel your wetness.

You were also getting bolder, as you turned to me and kissed me on the mouth and kissed me hard, lingering for quite some time putting on quite the public display of affection.  My erection was pulsing in my pants at your boldness.  Then you took the initiative again and asked the man to dance.

Now on the dance floor you and the gentleman were dancing very provocatively on the fast songs, his hands moved over your hips and occasionally over your ass.  You reciprocated by pushing your ass against his crotch and he grabbed your hips pulling you in further.  The slow song started and you two were immediately pressed tight up against each other, your head on his shoulder and his hands low on your back.  I watched as the man pulled you back slightly getting you to look up and as you did, he kissed you passionately and you wrapped your arms around his neck and kissed him back.  The man slowly dragged his lips along your cheek and to your neck where he was obviously arousing you as your head fell back, your eyes closed, and your mouth opened slightly.   Very sexy to see you like this, especially in public.  His hands now squeezing your ass you looked to be lost in the sensual moment.   I was jealous at that moment, but so turned on watching you enjoy the lips of this man, knowing he was touching and feeling you, but mostly because you oozed desire at that moment and I could see the pleasure you were enjoying.

I know where this was headed but I must have woken before it went there.

Leave a comment