Couples Resort – Part 1

We were in a fantastic room.  It was by far the nicest room we’ve ever stayed in.  The back of this suite had floor to ceiling windows that looked out to the turquoise waters.  I believe it was supposed to be that fantastic suite that we had looked at online a year or two ago.

Outside there was a small swimming pool and nice sized hot tub, as well as lounge chairs and an outside kitchen and stocked bar. No matter where we were in or outside the suite we could see no one and they of course see us.     They had situated these high-end units on a very isolated section of beach that only the guests of these units could use it was secluded and clothing optional.

There was a breeze that cooled things well, to which you reminded me that you’ve told me this many times.  I remember we looked out to see if we could see any sun bathers on the clothing optional beach, but we could only see what appeared to be a couple off in the distance, too far to notice if they had suits on or not.

We spent time around our pool in the sun where for the first time I got to see you outside while being totally nude.  It was a fantastic sexy experience.  You were laid out on your belly on the chaise.   My eyes drank up every inch of you.  Your skin looked so silky as the sun reflected off your lotion lubricated back.   I noticed how your legs were just slightly spread and how the outline of your lips were visible to me.   I think I saw your tiny tuft of hair that marks one of my most desired places on your body.  You looked peaceful and content, but I was just so turned on.    I knew I should leave you to enjoy your first day in the sun, but I wanted you right then.  You were just too desirable, and perhaps I was too weak to withstand how sexy you were at that moment.

I asked if I could apply lotion to your back and you told me I could.  I started putting the lotion on my hands soon was rubbing my hands over your back.  I behaved only briefly as my need for you increased with every stroke of my hand on your back.    I leaned in and kissed your shoulder.  Then again, a little higher to your neck while I moved my hands to massage the lotion onto your buttocks.  I slid my hands between your thighs and back up around those beautiful ass cheeks as my hard on now had a drip of pre-come drip from it into the deck.
I moved my hand up between your legs and brushed your lips with my fingers as I continued my oral assault on your neck, shoulders, and back.  You let out just a very soft sigh as my finger found your vagina.  I brushed over the entrance which was wet with desire much like the desire that was apparent from the pre-come on my own penis.  I continued to move just the tip of my finger in and out of your pussy slowly and your moaning became louder and more noticeable.   I whispered in your ear “that’s it baby, tell me it’s what you want” then I licked from your ear down around your neck.   You started to moan more freely now and I felt you starting to move in rhythm to my finger that was still slightly penetrating you.    I was so very turned on and wanted you so badly.

As I licked and sucked with my mouth on your shoulder I bit down a little more aggressively than I had been and had to consciously keep myself from getting too crazed.   I didn’t want to mark you, at least not there.
My hard on was pulsating and your moans were about to throw me over the edge and I really thought I may come without even being touched.    I moved around behind you, lifted you so you were on your knees with your hands on the back of the lounge chair.   I slid my hand between your ass and spread the cheeks apart so I could see that wonderful sight.  It was fantastic, and to see you there spread for me with the ocean in front of you was just indescribable.
You turned your head and looked back at me as I was moving my penis in line with your now swollen and ready pussy.  You had a lustful look in your eyes as I placed my engorged head at your entrance then I pushed the head inside you.  You gasped slightly as I held myself there wanting to tease you, but you had other ideas and slammed your hot ass backward, your pussy swallowing my aching penis in one thrust.

You moaned loudly now as you bounced back on me over and over.  The feeling causing me to moan uncontrollably.  I couldn’t help but to come quickly and violently.    I grabbed your hips and was pounding you as hard as I could as my cock spasmed inside you. You turned back to look at me with urgency in your eyes and announced you were coming too.   I kept pounding as deep and as best I could even after shooting everything I had deep in you.  Your moans and screams told me you were having a similar experience to what you had just given me, a shaking intense orgasm that lasted for what seemed like minutes as you were just starting to catch your breath from your orgasm, I realized you had made me hard again.  I withdrew from you, turned you on your back and immediately entered you again, staring into your eyes and slowly fucking you, penetrating you deep, before your eyes put me over the top and  I came deep inside you once again.

Leave a comment