We Wanted This

PROLOGUE

A fairly short story that looks at the fantasy of inviting someone into our love life.

I sat back in my chair, watching them. Their kiss was so much more passionate than I ever might have imagined. I thought perhaps their lips would press together some sort of tepid kiss you might see in a high school production of Romeo and Juliet … or perhaps, more accurately, that’s what I had hoped. But it wasn’t the case. Lee’s tiny sweet lips were devoured by Antonio’s thick, full lips in a way that made me wonder if this was how it was supposed to be all along.

I shifted again, unable to sit still. The nervous energy coursing through my body was nearly too much to handle. They continued kissing, their lips seeming to meld into one another.

We wanted this.

She wanted this.

I wanted this, was really what I kept reminding myself.

I took a few deep breaths, forcing my body to calm down. It really wasn’t the easiest thing to do while watching your wife kiss a total stranger three feet in front of you.

We had talked about it at length-what it would be like to someday invite another person into our relationship. Lee had her doubts when I first brought it up, but the more we talked about it, the more she warmed to the idea. It took many long nights of carefully broaching the subject, often with a bottle of wine as a conversational lubricant. Lee wasn’t put off by the idea-she simply needed convincing that it would be something that would have no repercussions.

Lee loves me, and I love her. We have a happy life together, and we both value our marriage above all else. Still, there was something alluring about the idea of watching my wife with another man that I simply could not let go of. After many, many debates, Lee eventually suggested that we invite a swinger couple we were friends with over for dinner and see where that might lead, but that wasn’t what I wanted. I wanted to watch Lee with another man, and not be distracted by anything else. I wanted to watch her every movement, her every breath as she was kissed by another man, and was touched by another man. I wanted to watch her being taken by another man in a way that I knew I couldn’t if we were with anyone else.

“I’d feel better if I could see that you’re enjoying yourself too,” Lee had said on one of our mildly intoxicated conversations that inevitably led to a hot bedroom session later that evening.  She said this even though she’d made it clear in several other conversations that she really didn’t want me to be with another woman.  She also insinuated that she may be more comfortable if it wasn’t me and another guy if we tried this.  She thought she may be inhibited, and said me watching would be better.

“Oh, I’m certain I’ll be enjoying everything just fine,” I replied.

“You don’t think it would be better to try one of those parties, though?”

Our swinger friends had shared stories with us of parties where they traded partners with other couples. Lee had listened quietly as they revealed details of their wild nights, and I have to suspect it was partly their stories that finally broke down her walls to get her agree to try something like this. They were both so open and relaxed about it, and, most importantly, their relationship was one of the best we knew. They loved each other deeply, and more notably couldn’t keep their hands off each other.

“I really don’t want to go to a party,” I insisted. “I want this to happen in a safe place, where I’m the only spectator.”

“Then tell me you’ll pleasure yourself while this happens … for me?”

I promised.

That was six months ago. I quickly learned talking and planning about such a thing had been one thing. Watching a stranger touch my wife as his lips remained locked to hers in an intensely passionate kiss was another thing entirely … but there was no turning back. Not now.

Antonio was seated to Lee’s right on our sofa directly across from me in our living room. My eyes remained riveted to the scene before me as he deftly unbuttoned her light blue silk blouse until it hung open. I watched his large, powerful hands begin to fondle Lee’s breasts over her black laced bra. There were no gentle caresses, no teasing. He was pawing at her like an animal, grabbing handfuls of her flesh as their lips continued to devour one another. If I had grabbed Lee like that she would’ve slapped my hands away-clearly that wasn’t about to happen with Antonio.

I took another deep breath. Remembering Lee’s request, I wasn’t going to try and hide my lust. I began to lightly squeeze my cock through my pants. I was already fully hard. The early nerves at watching my wife kiss another man for the first time in our marriage had disappeared. I felt a fire deep down in my groin that told me I had been right in our decision to finally make our fantasy a reality.

“Your fantasy,” Lee had reminded me with a smile as she was getting ready for our evening. I smiled back as I watched her slip on a low cut blouse and a tight pair of white jeans from across the bedroom.

If she wanted to maintain this was all my idea that was fine by me … yet there was no denying the twinkle in her eyes meeting mine in the mirror as she applied a deep pink lipstick and blotted her sultry lips

she wanted this too.

Lee had been out to drinks several times with Antonio, a fellow realtor from her office.It started as a casual thing where she would flirt her way to free drinks at happy hour or lunch, but after coming home a little drunker than usual one night she let it slip that she had a little crush on him. We talked about it at length, and decided she would casually mention to him we were toying with the idea of bringing another man into our relationship. When she came home and said she had asked him my cock nearly sprang out of my pants.

“Really?” I asked. “You’re not just teasing me?”

“Nope,” she laughed. “In fact, I’ve invited him to our home for dinner … that is, if it’s okay with you?”

I couldn’t hide the fact that it was more than okay with me as I pounced on her and tore her clothes off and carried her to the bedroom. Later that night we made plans to formalize a date, if that’s what you call it, with Antonio. The more I thought about it, the more I realized he was a perfect candidate. Lee was comfortable around him, yet had no interest in him romantically. I knew for a fact she felt he was arrogant and full of himself, and spent more time looking in the mirror than any man should. Her attraction to him would be purely physical.

I also suspected the moment she asked him if he would ever be interested in such a thing, he had agreed. Why wouldn’t he? I’d seen the outfits she’d chosen to wear to work, all sexy outfits that hugged the curve of her ass and showed off all her assets. Lee’s body had always been sexy, but she was more sexy now than anytime since I’d known her.. With her beautiful young face and come-hither eyes it would take a lot for someone to turn down the chance to fuck her … even if she were a married woman, and her husband was going to be seated a few feet away, watching the entire thing.

I stared across the room intently as Lee wrapped her arms around Antonio’s thick neck, drawing him tightly against her. A moan of pleasure escaped Lee’s lips as Antonio dipped his fingers inside her bra and gave her nipples a firm pinch. Their lips remained sealed like a vacuum as Lee slid her arms behind her and unclasped her bra then slipped the straps down over her bare shoulders, exposing her breasts to Antonio. I stared at her perfect round breasts with her light pink areolas, now on display for another man. I wondered how many times Antonio had snuck a peek at her breasts bouncing in her bra at work, wondering what she would look like naked. Just the mere thought of him checking her out like that sent another surge of energy through my body.

Lee’s nipples were rock hard and Antonio wasted no time in tugging on them and twisting them with no apparent concern if his actions brought pleasure or pain. Lee cried out in a soft moan, growing even more excited under his rough touch. Her hips rocked back and forth on the sofa as she ground her sexy body against Antonio’s larger frame. She reached down and ran her hand over the bulge in his pants. He let out a groan, the sounds of his arousal clear. I shifted in my seat, reminding myself again to keep taking deep breaths.

We wanted this.

She wanted this.

I wanted this.

Finally, their lips parted. Lee took a moment to catch her breath, leaning forward to slip her blouse and bra completely off. She let her clothing fall to the floor then stood up, her back turned to me as she faced Antonio. Slowly she unbuttoned her tight white jeans and peeled them down her thighs. She stepped her bare feet out of them then stood up in just her black thong in front of Antonio, waiting. He smiled, then began to undo the buttons on his shirt. I couldn’t see Lee’s face, but I knew her eyes were lowered to his torso, lustfully watching him reveal his defined pecs inch by inch with each button.

Antonio’s body wasn’t extremely large, but his skin was tanned and completely shaved, and his muscles were well-toned in a way that I knew Lee admired. She took a step back as he tossed his shirt on the floor then shifted forward on the couch to unbutton his pants. As he pulled them off, Lee turned and stole a quick glance over to me, the first time she had done so since they had kissed.

“Are you okay?” she quickly mouthed to me.

I nodded.

She smiled, then her eyes lowered to my own pants and she nodded her head. I grinned and began undoing my belt as she watched. She licked her lips and gave me a little flirtatious wink. My cock surged in my pants.

It was clear we were both okay with this.

More than okay.

Lee turned back to Antonio. Straddling his legs, she lowered herself down onto his lap then pushed her body against his naked torso. She rose up slightly so that her breasts were directly in front of his face, her nipples practically grazing his lips. She leaned forward and placed her arms on the back of the sofa, then arched her back gently, all but begging Antonio to push his face to her breasts and suck her nipples into his mouth. His eyes remained locked on hers as Lee seductively rode her hips up and down, her toned thighs pressed against his body. I caught his brief smile as he stared up at her. Just as with their kiss, it seemed as though they were communicating on an emotional level that I hadn’t expected.

A moment later Lee cried out as Antonio swiftly took her nipples into his mouth. She reached down and ran her hands through Antonio’s thick mane, pulling his head to her breasts.

“Oh God, just like that,” she moaned. “That feels so fucking good.”

Antonio sucked hard on Lee’s nipples as his hands moved down her back, pulling her into him. He slid his large hands around her hips and cupped her ass, squeezing the flesh of her bottom in the same rough manner as he had fondled her breasts. Lee’s hips gyrated in tight circles in his lap, her body pressed tightly to his.

“Yes, fuck yes-don’t fucking stop,” she moaned. Antonio moved both of his hands to her breasts, squeezing them tightly as his tongue worked its way back and forth between her nipples. I stared straight ahead, squeezing my cock as Lee’s moans grew louder and louder. No less than five feet in front of me another man was ravishing Lee’s body, driving her wild with desire.

I knew she couldn’t get enough … neither could I.

They were kissing again. Just as before their tongues seemed destined for each other. The sounds of heated moaning and breathy grunts filled the room as Lee’s hips rose and fell in a sexy little rhythm in Antonio’s lap. Her perfect bottom was on full display for me, her back arched, her legs spread open over Antonio’s thighs. I had never seen her from such an angle, and I knew without a doubt it was one of the sexiest images I could ever imagine.

“Oh God, baby-I’m so fucking turned on!” Lee cried out in between gasps of pleasure. I had no idea if she was talking to me, or Antonio, but I didn’t care. The more aroused she grew, the more turned on I became.

Her pleasure became my desire.

Lee stood briefly to peel her thong down her legs, then reached for the waistband of Antonio’s boxers. He smiled and lifted his hips, allowing her to tug his boxers down his thighs. His cock sprang forth, fully erect. He was a very large size, thick and long, and was completely shaved just like the rest of his body. Lee took immediate hold of his shaft, wrapping her fingers around his girth as if she’d done it hundreds of times before. Slowly she lowered her body off the couch and sunk down onto her knees, positioning herself directly between Antonio’s thighs. She pulled her hair to the side, then looked back at me over her shoulder. This time, her look was different. Her flirtatious smile was gone. Her eyes were narrowed, her lips parted. There was no mistaking the look of sheer lust on her face-she wanted Antonio.

She wanted his thick cock between her lips.

Antonio leaned back as Lee turned back to him and ran her hand down his chest and down over his abs. She tightened her grip on his cock and stroked it gently as she leaned forward. She extended her tongue and flicked it over the tip his cock, letting her tongue swirl over his bulbous head. Above her Antonio let out a long, deep groan then reached forward and gathered Lee’s long blonde hair in his hand.

Holding the back of her head he guided her down onto him.

I shifted slightly again in my chair. Lee was generally timid when it came to giving head, yet her lips moved up and down over Antonio’s shaft as if she couldn’t get enough of him. A line of saliva formed at the corners of her mouth and dripped down all over Antonio’s cock. I dared a quick glance up at Antonio’s face and he caught my eye. He just smiled, then lowered his eyes, watching my wife devour his manhood.

Harder and harder she sucked on him. Every few seconds she would stop and pull his cock all the way out of her mouth, then push her head down as far as it would go, wrapping her lips tightly around his shaft. Antonio’s large hand remained on the back of her head.

Finally Lee’s head raised back up. She pumped his cock furiously as she stared up at him.

“Are you going to fuck me with this thing, or what?”

In response Antonio pulled Lee back up onto his lap. She leaned forward and kissed him hard on the lips, then stood and turned to me. Lee stared directly at me as she spread her legs over Antonio’s thighs then reached between her legs and took hold of his engorged member.

“Oh, God, baby-it’s so fucking huge,” she gasped.

Lee’s eyes widened as Antonio took hold of her hips and guided her down onto his full length. Inch by inch his  cock disappeared inside her wet folds. Lee pushed her feet into the floor, her tight calves flexing as she raised her body back up, then lowered it again. Antonio held her steady as he began to drive his shaft into her.

She gasped, her eyes rolling to the back of her head.

“Oh fuck-just like that! Fuck me just like that-that’s so fucking good!”

Antonio’s cock moved in and out of Lee, his thick shaft disappearing inside her, then reappearing again. It was clear his length was hitting her in the perfect spot. Lee collapsed backward onto him as her body began to quiver with pleasure. Beads of sweat formed on her skin. Her hips began gyrating in frantic circles.

“Yes, God yes-fuck me until you make me come!”

I stared silently across the room, my cock ready to explode. Lee’s cries grew into screams of pleasure.

I desperately wanted to feel Lee’s body as she took another man inside her for the first time in our marriage. I wanted to thrust my tongue inside her mouth and kiss her with the same passion she had just kissed Antonio. I wanted to take her breasts into my mouth, and suck hard on her nipples. I wanted to be as close to her as possible as Antonio drove his shaft in and out of her. .. except I couldn’t.

I was riveted to the chair.

There was some unseen force holding me captive, commanding me to remain where I was, and to simply watch.  That was what we agreed to… for this time.

Beads of sweat ran down their bodies. They had moved now so that Lee was lying down on the sofa, her legs up in the air with her arms wrapped around Antonio’s thick neck, desperately clinging to him as he fucked her. Their cries were coming as one now, faster and faster. Their hips bucked in a frantic rhythm. I held my cock, squeezing it with all my might, not daring to move my hand.

One pump and I would explode.

As I sat and watched the scene in front of me, I realized I had never been this aroused. Never been this consumed by passion. Never could I have imagined that watching Lee with another man would have resulted in such a feeling of lust like I had never known. Yes, we had fantasized about it. Yes, we had talked about it. Yes, we had fucked furiously ourselves as we imagined another lover taking her, just as Antonio was taking her now … but fantasy had no claim to the level of lust brought on by the real thing.

They kept going, and I kept watching.

They were close. I could tell. Antonio was grunting. Lee’s chest was heaving. She turned to me, catching my eye. She nodded, mouthing the words I love you.

I began pumping my cock. I knew it wouldn’t take much, and I was right. I felt the wave of my orgasm rushing through me from deep within. I stared straight ahead as Lee cried out, her body rocking against Antonio’s solid mass as her climax overtook her. Her hips shot up and down, her breasts bouncing.

“Oh my fucking God! I’m coming! I’m coming so fucking hard!”

A moment later her body collapsed. She cried out one final time. Antonio pushed himself even deeper, his balls pulsing as he came inside her.  Then, he pulled out and a few streams shot over Lee’s breasts. I held off as long as I possibly could, desperately wanting Lee to see me climax. Finally, she turned to me. I stroked myself once more and she watched as a thick stream of my come shot forth.

A warm smile crossed over Lee’s face. She turned up to Antonio.

“Well, that was a great workout. Maybe we’ll have you back sometime.”

She patted him on the back and he grinned, then pushed himself off the couch and went to the bathroom to clean up. I stepped over to Lee. Her breath was still racing. She leaned up on one arm and I bent down to kiss her. Her lips immediately found mine. She returned my kiss deeply, passionately, yet different from the way she had kissed Antonio. I knew without a doubt nothing had changed between us.

“I love you” I said as we stared at one another.

“Well, what did you think?” I finally asked.

She smiled. “That was fucking hot.”

I nodded.

“It was.”

“I’m glad we let you watch.”

I laughed. “Do you mean there was a chance you would do that without me?” I joked.

She grinned, the same flirtatious smile that had started the evening appearing back on her face. “Next time, I want to be in your arms while I’m being fucked.”

I felt a sharp pang in my gut. I turned and Antonio came back into the room. He was already fully clothed. He walked over and gave Lee a small kiss on the cheek.

“See you in the office on Monday.”

He gave me a firm handshake and a warm smile, then left.

I turned back to Lee. She sat up and pulled her shirt loosely over her shoulders, her legs dangling off the couch. My mind raced back to their kiss at the beginning of the night. The intensity. The passion.

Lee smiled again.

I knew I’d get my chance to hold her, touch her, kiss her while he takes her.  The next time…

I was almost fully hard again.

 

Lee extended her index finger and beckoned me to her. “Why don’t you come over here and fuck your wife good and hard? If you’re good, maybe we can do this  again tomorrow night.”

I smiled and thought to myself;

I had wanted this.

She had wanted this.

We had wanted this.

 

Leave a comment