Surprise me

Lee had arranged to get away from her husband tomorrow for the night and I had planned on taking her to dinner, then back to my place for a night of making love.   Well, Lee called me yesterday.  She said she would be working late and not coming by until after 9 PM.   I was disappointed for a moment, but learned to take these setbacks in stride.  I decided to take this opportunity to create something special for Lee.  Well,  Decisions, decisions…

I decided to surprise her with some pampering when she came over. I thought that I would be the one to spoil her after a hard day being a realtor.  I know how difficult it can be to deal with people, so I knew Lee would appreciate my efforts. I became excited about the sexual rewards we would both share after I treated her to some delicious appetizers, a sponge bath and foot massage.  The atmosphere would be perfect. I had it all planned out. I would have a good 2 hours to plan and prepare this surprise for her. She would be putty in my hands.

The surprise was all on me.

About 2 hours BEFORE she said she was supposed to be over, her car pulled in the driveway. Wait a minute! What happened? I wasn’t ready!!! I looked at the car and saw a BRUNETTE woman driving her car! (Lee’s a blonde) Did she loan her car to a friend? I didn’t know what to think…

Before my mind could reconcile the disconnect between the mystery driver and her car, this absolute bombshell walked into my home with a short skirt, heels and a European accent, she said, “My name is Natasha…Lee sent me.”

My jaw hit the floor and I didn’t know what to do. Double whammy. Before I realized what was happening, this Russian concubine was in my lap and whispering in her Russian accent into my ear, “You woman should be here in 2 hours…what should we do in meantime?”

I said I was 100% loyal and that NOTHING inappropriate would be happening even though the stirring in my pants said otherwise.  She slowly gyrated her pelvis in my lap and unzipped her dress. What a dress! The zipper started in the front and wound around to her side in a sexy spiral.

I couldn’t move.

Her breasts were full, round and her nipples protruded like bullets. Her mouth grazed my lips and I was fully hard and unable to stop her advances. She unzipped my pants and those soft full lips moved down from my belly to my cock. I was nervous, excited and physically unable to move away or push her off.   It was electric.

After she sucked me fully, I grabbed her soft round bottom and pulled her onto the sofa.

Her moans told me the next hour was going to be unlike anything I have ever experienced.  Her lovemaking was strangely familiar to what I was used to.  Her demeanor, hair and accent completely foreign.  My excitement of this “mail order” affair was like nothing I had ever experienced. She wanted me, and Lee had allegedly ordered this concubine.

Did she?

Yes.

How did I know? After about 45 minutes of slow, passionate sex, that brunette wig came off and the accent dissolved away to reveal my sexy Lee who turned the tables on me. Of course, I knew it was her the moment she came in the room, but the fantasy was complete and I had a guiltless affair.  My Lee had given ME the surprise of my life!

 

Leave a comment