Fantasy becomes reality

I rushed to the hotel, the anticipation had been killing me. It had been awhile since Lee was able to get away from her husband to meet me, and I wanted her so bad that my whole body shook as I drove to meet her in New Smyrna Beach. Lee called me last night to tell me she was able to get away today, and to meet her at our favorite hotel getaway room 311. I was hard the whole drive there. I thought about what it was going to be like opening that door and having Lee in my arms again. Tasting her lips, probing her mouth, feeling her skin against mine.

I arrived and texted Lee that I was there, asking her to open the door for me. Only another moment or two I thought as I shared the elevator ride up to the third floor with several young girls that looked to have come from the pool.

My floor, I walked briskly toward the room and I could see the door ajar. I couldn’t wait, I pushed the door open and there she was. There she was. In bed with another man? A very large  man. My stomach tightened, and I felt faint for a moment. Then I was able to focus as Lee was astride a monster dick bouncing up and down. I wasn’t sure what to do. Lee turned around to look over her shoulder as she kept on fucking this man, “oh babe, I’m so glad you’re here”, she was smiling and although getting winded from her significant effort to ride the stallion, she continued “You’ve told me so many times how you wanted to have me in a threesome with a big dicked guy, I decided to give you a surprise”, now Lee was moaning and she turned to concentrate on what was a massive orgasm. Her body shuddered, and she fell forward on the man’s chest.

I closed the door and my mind started to clear, my cock was hard as a rock and I realized this was indeed a fantasy come true. I took my clothes off quickly and joined Lee on the bed next to the man that Lee then introduced as Royce. As I was closer to him now, I could see he was probably 6’6” tall if not a bit taller and I’d say 280 pounds of muscle. His most noticeable attribute was at least 10 inches long and very very thick.

Lee’s white skin and very small frame made them look so very hot together. I moved next to Lee and started to kiss her as Royce was now pounding Lee from underneath. Lee reached out and took my dick in her hand as she started to come again. I couldn’t believe how sexy and exciting it was to see Lee’s face as she had another massive orgasm.

 

Royce lifted Lee up like she was a rag doll and flipped her onto her hands and knees. He then entered her from behind. I moved to get a glimpse of that giant cock penetrating Lee’s beautiful pussy and when I did, I almost came. It was unbelievable, really hotter than I had ever fantasied. I laid down and moved under Lee’s chest so I could hold her, kiss her, lick her nipples. Then slid under her moving myself down between her legs where I was able to grab around Lee’s hips and pull her down just a bit onto my mouth so I could lick her clit while Royce continued his assault.

The sight of Royce’s enormous dick sliding all the way into Lee, then back out, over and over, was enough to make me want to come myself. I sucked and licked Lee’s pussy like it was my last meal, thinking to myself that I was lucky Lee hadn’t tried to put my dick in her mouth at this point, because I would have come instantly. I wanted to save that for when I got my turn in my lovely Lee’s pussy.

Lee was now pressing her mound down into my mouth, grinding on my tongue as she was coming yet again from Royce’s pounding and my tonguing.

aaaaaaatumblr_oqevmq4p4m1wpaclvo1_1280

Now Royce lifted Lee up, again as if she was a feather, he turned her around toward him. He lifted her up by reaching his arms under Lee’s thighs and then lowered her onto his dick and picked up fucking her. He now walked her to the counter by the bathroom sink where there were a couple of mirrors and sat her down, never missing a beat. Now Lee leaned back against the mirror as the giant cock penetrated her deeper than she’d ever been penetrated before. Lee was coming once again and this time Royce Plunged deep into her pussy as was grunting loudly as he came deep in Lee’s pussy. Lee’s eyes were glazed over and she was almost limp.

As Royce slowly slid out of her, a stream of his cum ran from Lee’s pussy onto the counter.

Royce lifted Lee as she wrapped her arms around his neck and he laid her on the bed in front of me. I looked in Lee’s eyes, kissed her, then plunged my full length into Lee and fucked her as hard as I could, coming only moments later.

I laid with Lee and held her close kissing her, telling her how much I loved her and thanked her for my surprise. She said “oh you’re welcome babe, but we’re not done, we have all night”.

We fucked for hours that night, ordering in pizza so we didn’t have to leave the room. Royce fucked Lee, I fucked Lee, we both Fucked Lee, Lee gave me a fantastic blow job while Royce fucked her, it was just surreal.

The next day after Royce had left, we talked about how awesome the experience was while we made love to each other again. Lee recalled how she loved every minute of it, and had never been fucked like that before. She described how phenomenal her orgasms were and what the giant cock felt like as it filled her. I asked Lee if she wanted to do something like this again. She didn’t rule it out, but she also didn’t make it sound like we’d be in a threesome anytime soon. That’s okay though , there are plenty of other fantasies Lee can surprise me with!

Leave a comment