A day in the life of Doug and Lee

We had tried to get together for awhile, but something always seemed to come up.  Maybe it was my work schedule changing, or Lee’s husband.  Too often it was Lee’s husband.  I shouldn’t be too upset as I knew when I pursued Lee that she was married.  I guess I didn’t realize that she really was happy and loved her husband.

Finally, at last we had a chance to meet.  Lee left her car in the parking lot behind the big box store so no one would see it and she drove with me in my car to her friend’s apartment in New Smyrna beach.  Her friend had loaned us her place for our tryst.

My heart pounded as we got closer knowing that all of the waiting and wanting would soon be satisfied.  Lee is a magnificent woman.  So very sexy an gorgeous, so smart and fun.  She’s the most sensual woman I’ve ever met and while I would never be able to call her mine, I still wanted to spend any moment I could with her.  That’s how over the top desirable this woman is.

We were almost to the apartment when Lee reached over and started to stroke my thigh.  She gave me a grin, a very very sexy grin that immediately had me rock hard and wanting her.  The look in her eyes was mischievous, or perhaps it was lustful.  I think she wanted this as much as I wanted her.

We walked into the apartment and closed the door behind us, dropped our bags and started kissing right away, long lingering kisses that made me tremble.   I began rubbing her nipples through her blouse, caressing her breasts which were soft and sexy in my hands.  I then opened her blouse while staring in her eyes.  I could see Lee was getting worked up and I sure in the hell was way past worked up.  I kissed her neck, that part of her neck I love so much and traced along with my tongue down as I released her bra with my hand.  My tongue circled her breast and I took her nipple into my mouth and started sucking as Lee started to moan, seeming to enjoy my sucking and licking.

I was past ready, but were we both ready?  We were both hot, and as my hand found as I moved it to her pussy, she was ready too.   I started to remove her skirt and stopped as I wanted to watch her remove it instead.  As I undressed I asked Lee to take off her clothes, slowly so I could watch.  Lee complied and I enjoyed her abbreviated strip  tease.  When she got to her panties, the only piece of material left, I watched with anticipation as she put her thumbs in each side of the elastic bands on her panties and slowly slid them down inch by inch.  She was smiling at me, maybe even laughing at me as I was so focused on her hands and what was to appear that I was in a trance.

As she slid the panties down further the small tuft of hair at the top of her pussy showed itself and then, in one quick motion she pulled the panties down to her knees.  I may have gasped, I’m not sure as Lee’s beautiful pussy was there before me.    When I could gain my composure I looked up into Lee’s eyes and her playful eyes had transformed to very sensual and lustful eyes.   I grabbed Lee and pulled her to me and grinded and rubbed myself on her as we kissed and fondled each other,  there,  naked in the foyer.

I took Lee into my arms and carried her into the bedroom laying her on her back on the bed.  Lee responded by immediately opening her legs, an invitation to what I had planned on doing anyway.   I moved between her legs and held my mouth just an inch above her beautiful pussy before I reached out with my tongue to get my first taste of her sex.    It was an indescribable feeling that came over me as my tongue tasted her, licking between her lips, separating her lips with my tongue and letting my tongue penetrate into her vagina.   I reached up and held one of her breasts in my hand, rubbing her nipple as my tongue continued it’s assault.  I circled her clitoris and then moved over it back and forth, up and down, before moving again to her vagina.

Lee started to push her pelvis up against my mouth letting me know what she wanted.  I pressed my tongue down harder now onto her clitoris as my index finger slid just barely into her.   Lee started to buck against my mouth, moaning and grabbed my head pressing me onto her as she came for the first time this night.  As Lee’s orgasm subsided she pushed me over onto my back and now took charge putting my half hard cock into her mouth.  She sucked, licked and stroked me until I was rock hard. It was not really long at all.  Her mouth felt so good on my dick I wanted her to stay right were she was forever.   Lee licked the the pre-cum from the tip of my aching cock before she turned around and lowered herself onto me while facing away from me.  This provided the most exquisite view of her wonderful ass.   That alone could have sent me over the edge, but I held back not wanting to end the passion so soon.  As Lee moved up and down on my shaft I grabbed her ass cheeks and helped find the perfect rhythm.  Soon Lee was panting and moaning and as I felt that my orgasm would come very soon, Lee jammed her ass down on my cock, grinding herself on me as she screamed from her orgasm that was causing her body to shake.  She rose up and slammed herself back down again, shaking as I felt her pussy contract around me.

I couldn’t hold out any longer and the third time Lee slammed her hot ass down,  my cock penetrated deep in Lee’s pussy and pulsated as it shot stream after stream of cum into my lovely Lee.

Lee stayed on top of me for a few minutes until my dick had retreated completely, then she lay next to me where we held each other close.

We made love 2 more times before Lee had to get home to her husband and pets.  I laid there a while longer before I left, and as I did I realized I was once again wanting and waiting for the next opportunity to be with the amazing Lee.

Leave a comment