Secret Lovers Meet

I Was kissing you in the car, not sure where, maybe we were lovers and meeting secretly (based on our recent discussions)

We were very passionate and we kissed for a long time, our tongues twisting in each other’s mouths.
I was touching you, rubbing your body, and your breasts through your shirt.  Kissing your neck, and I felt the same passion I feel when I’m with you.  You reached over and rubbed me through my pants which drove me crazy. At some point you pushed me back away from you smiling at me with that seductive smile you have. You Continued rubbing me while staring in my eyes making me want to grab you but you kept me back.
Then you told me to lower the back to my seat. You started to unzip my pants and reached in as soon as your and touch my erection I shuddered. It was so exciting you pulled me out of my pants and rubbed me, stroked me.   Looking up at me you kissed my neck, then my mouth then you slowly moved your head down toward my aching penis while you continued to stroke me. All the while staring in my eyes.
I was so unbelievably turned on as your mouth came closer to my penis, then you hesitated with your mouth just over it.   I pushed my hips up because I wanted your mouth on me so bad at that moment, but you teased me for what seemed to be forever.   Then, as you held me tight in your hand, I felt your lips on the head of my dick and wanted to explode right then. You kept your eyes on mine while licking my head and then started to alternate stroking me and licking me until your mouth took me inside.
You moved your mouth up and down and the feeling was so so very good.   Then you used your hand to stroke me again, at first alternating between your lovely lips and your hand, then you settled on stroking me with your hand and mouth together which sent sensations through my entire body.  I was so close to coming and I told you.  You kept on stroking and sucking me and I started thrusting forward uncontrollably, telling you I was coming. Then you looked into my eyes but didn’t remove your mouth, instead you stroked and sucked me harder.    I came in your mouth with the most intense orgasm I ever had. You were unbelievable.  You were so sexy.  You were amazing.

Leave a comment